facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Flat View
June 2013
June 2013

Wed. 5 Jun, 2013

Thu. 6 Jun, 2013

Fri. 7 Jun, 2013

Wed. 12 Jun, 2013

Thu. 13 Jun, 2013

Fri. 14 Jun, 2013

Sun. 16 Jun, 2013

Father's Day (All day)

Father's Day

Mon. 17 Jun, 2013

Wed. 19 Jun, 2013

Thu. 20 Jun, 2013

Wed. 26 Jun, 2013

Thu. 27 Jun, 2013

Legal Update (Thu. 27 Jun, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Presented by Greg McClelland, Esq.
McClelland and Anderson, LLP


• Thursday, June 20, 2013

• Kensington Court Hotel, Ann Arbor

• Registration: 9:30 a.m., class 10:00 -12:00 noon

Earn two hours of Legal CE credit! There is no fee for the class. Pre-registration is required

Topics covered will include:
• AAABoR sales contract
• Appraisers and REALTORS
• Contracts with Banks
• Foreclosure Redemption Periods
• Real Property Taxes
• Title and Conveyance Basics
• Agency Concepts
• Transaction Failures

 Register Here

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar