November 2013

Print
Flat View
November 2013

Sun. 3 Nov, 2013

Daylight Savings Time Ends (All day)

Daylight Savings Time Ends

Wed. 6 Nov, 2013

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 6 Nov, 2013 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

Board of Directors Meeting

Mon. 11 Nov, 2013

Veterans' Day (All day)

Veterans' Day

Wed. 13 Nov, 2013

Grievance Committee Meeting (Wed. 13 Nov, 2013 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Grievance Committee Meeting

Thu. 14 Nov, 2013

Education Committee Meeting (Thu. 14 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Education Committee Meeting

Fri. 15 Nov, 2013

Finance Committee Meeting (Fri. 15 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Finance Committee Meeting

Wed. 20 Nov, 2013

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 20 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

MLS Committee Meeting

Thu. 21 Nov, 2013

Business Planning Workshop (Thu. 21 Nov, 2013 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Business Planning Workshop

Instructor: Tom Kotzian

This workshop will help REALTORS® set goals and become accountable for them in 2014.

Topics/exercises include:

• Personal Review
• Self-Analysis of Communication Style
• The Steps to Success
• Planning
• Goals
• Self Evaluation
• Weekly Coaching Review
• Sales Associate Business Plan
• Sample Daily Agenda of a Top Producer

Members - Click the Registration button below to sign up.

Not a member? Please call us at (734) 761-7340.

*Cancellation Policy: Cancellations made less than one week before the event begins: $50 or the event fee, if less. No refunds will be given once class begins.

 

Fri. 22 Nov, 2013

Finance Committee Meeting (Fri. 22 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Finance Committee Meeting

Wed. 27 Nov, 2013

Finance Committee Meeting (Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Finance Committee Meeting

Thu. 28 Nov, 2013

Thanksgiving (All day)

Happy Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Fri. 29 Nov, 2013

Office Closed (All day)