facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Flat View
Saturday, December 20, 2014

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Holiday Mixer with Continuing Education (Fri. 13 Dec, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Holiday Mixer with Continuing Education

In the spirit of the season, please join us for a festive morning mixer and earn two hours of continuing education!

Friday, December 13, 9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Continuing education begins at 10:00 a.m. (Topic Approval Number: M778, Sponsor Number 423)

 

Location: Washtenaw Intermediate School District, 1819 South Wagner Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48106-1406

 

Enjoy socializing, networking and refreshments at 9:30 a.m. followed by Social Media Basics for Real Estate (2 credit hours) at 10:00 a.m. Jeff Rising, President of the Lenawee County Association of REALTORS® will highlight the benefits to REALTORS® of using Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+. Learn how to write more engaging posts to increase exposure for both you and your listings.

 

Thank you to our sponsor,

 

capital title

 

“Social Media Basics for Real Estate”, 2 credit hours continuing education

Presented by Jeff Rising, Associate Broker, Foundation Realty, Adrian

President, Lenawee County Association of REALTORS®

 

Topics include:

 

*Profile of the next generation buyer

*Difference between and benefits of a personal profile vs. a business page

*Posting and Liking Business pages

*Facebook Best practices

*Overview of Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+

*How LinkedIn will benefit you

*Google+ for SEO 

 

Members - Click the Registration button below to sign up. Not a member? Please call us at (734) 761-7340.

 

*Cancellation Policy: Cancellations made less than one week before the event begins: $50 or the event fee, if less. No refunds will be given once class begins. 

 

Monday, December 16, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Christmas (Wed. 25 Dec, 2013 12:00 am)

Merrry Christmas! Office Closed.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

New Years Eve (Tue. 31 Dec, 2013 12:00 am)

New Years Eve - Office Closed at 12:00 p.m.

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar