Events under 'Committee Meeting'
Sunday, April 26, 2015

Event Name

Date

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

9 am - 10 am

Monday, April 27, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, May 11, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, May 14, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, June 08, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, June 11, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, July 09, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, July 13, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, August 10, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, August 13, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, September 10, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, September 14, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, October 08, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, October 12, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, November 09, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, November 12, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting

Educational Committee meeting.

Thursday, December 10, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until December 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, December 14, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 13, 2015