Events under 'Member Education'
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Classes viewable by registered users.

Event Name

Date

MLS Advanced Class

Thursday, November 14, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Beginner Class

Friday, November 22, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Advanced Class

Monday, November 25, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Beginner Class

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Advanced Class

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Beginner Class

Thursday, December 12, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

New Agent Orientation December

Monday, December 16, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Beginner Class

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Advanced Class

Friday, January 03, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

MLS Beginner Class

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MLS Advanced Class

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Life of a Transaction

Life of a Transaction

Brown Bag Lunch Session

DATE: Friday, February 28, 2020

TIME: 11 am - 1 pm

LOCATION: AAABoR Office,

1919 West Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Bring your lunch and listen as our panelists talk through a sample transaction identifying the many important aspects and providing tips along the way to help things run smoothly. New agents will most definitely benefit and seasoned agents will learn some new things as well.  There is no charge for this session, but registration is required.

 

Presenters: Diana Watches, Keller Williams; Susan Heren, Movement Mortgage LLC; Jeff Fletcher, Fletcher Inspections; Kurt Schmerberg, Affinity Valuation Group; Debbie Ellison, Preferred Title; moderator: Julie Gagne, Re/Max Platinum

Friday, February 28, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginner MLS Training

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Lunch & Learn

How Not to Kill a Deal is a 50 minute CE certified class that covers items from the lenders side that can slow the

mortgage process down or possibly kill the deal. We discuss important details about the PA and inspections,

different types of assets that are allowed and not allowed, unique properties, escrow holdbacks, property

inspection waivers and more.

 

This is an open discussion/interactive presentation so bring any questions you

have for an underwriting expert.

 

Feedback from previous presentations…..”Amazing”, “Extremely

informative”, “very helpful”, “Definitely worth my time”.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Beginner MLS Training

Friday, March 13, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Advanced MLS Training

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fair Housing Breakfast

Instagram_Fair_Housing_Breakfast_1.png

Thursday, March 19, 2020 8:30 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Beginner MLS Training

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar Member Education