July 2018

Print
Flat View
July 2018

Wed. 11 Jul, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 11 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Thu. 12 Jul, 2018

Education Committee Meeting (Thu. 12 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

ML Committee Meeting (Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Finance Committee Meeting (Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Finance Committee Meeting (Wed. 25 Jul, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)

Thu. 26 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018

RPAC 2 Shredding Drop-off Event (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm)