facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 24 Jun, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Nancy Merdzinski's Retirement Reception (Tue. 20 Jun, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Please join us on Tuesday, June 20 for an open-house reception for Nancy Merdzinski to wish her well in her retirement! Drinks and hors d'oeuvres will be served.

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Time: 4 pm - 7 pm
Location: Weber's Hotel, 3050 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

*The Board office will close early for the reception at 3:30 pm on June 20. Regular business hours (7:30 am - 5 pm) will resume Wednesday, June 21.

Please let us know you're coming!

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar