Cleary University

3601 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Rapattoni MLS Training (Tue. 27 Nov, 2012 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Tue. 27 Nov, 2012 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Wed. 28 Nov, 2012 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Wed. 28 Nov, 2012 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Thu. 29 Nov, 2012 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Training (Fri. 30 Nov, 2012 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (Tue. 18 Dec, 2012 8:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (Wed. 19 Dec, 2012 8:30 am)

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (Thu. 20 Dec, 2012 8:30 am)

GRI II (Thu. 17 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI II (Fri. 18 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI II (Mon. 21 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI II (Wed. 23 Jan, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI III Calculator Course (Wed. 6 Mar, 2013 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

GRI III (Thu. 7 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI III (Fri. 8 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI III (Mon. 11 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI III (Wed. 13 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

GRI III (Thu. 14 Mar, 2013 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

CRS 206 - Technologies to Advance Your Business Course (Wed. 26 Mar, 2014 8:00 am - 5:00 pm)

CRS 206 - Technologies to Advance Your Business Course (Thu. 27 Mar, 2014 8:30 am - 5:30 pm)

Rapattoni Training Basic Training Session (Wed. 9 Apr, 2014 9:00 am - 11:30 am)

Rapattoni Training Advanced Training Session (Wed. 9 Apr, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Rapattoni Training Advanced Training Session (Thu. 10 Apr, 2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Rapattoni Training Advanced Training Session (Thu. 10 Apr, 2014 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Trouble-Free Transactions: Lending Panel Discussion (Thu. 1 May, 2014 10:00 am - 11:30 am)