facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 - Sat. 19 Oct, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 14, 2013

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Thursday, October 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 18, 2013

Legislative Lunch (Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Friday, October 18
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®

The following State Representatives will visit the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS® on Friday, October 18
for an informative meeting to discuss issues important to the real estate industry.

District 52 State Representative Gretchen Driskell
District 53 State Representative Jeff Irwin
District 55 State Representative Adam Zemke

District Map

 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Search Calendar