facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Weekly View
Sun. 15 Jun, 2014 - Sat. 21 Jun, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 18 Jun, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Service Committee Meeting

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Ann Arbor Mayor Candidate Forum (Thu. 19 Jun, 2014 8:30 am - 10:00 am)

Ann Arbor Mayor Candidate Forum
Thursday, June 19, 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Weber's Inn, 3050 Jackson Rd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103

The Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS® invites you to an Ann Arbor Mayor Candidate Forum highlighting the four Ann Arbor City Council members running for Mayor of Ann Arbor.

The event will begin with networking followed by a question and answer forum with the candidates focusing on real estate issues.

This is a free member event. Register online or email Emily at emily@aaabor.com.

Invited Candidates:
Sabra Briere (D)
Stephen Kunselman (D)
Sally Hart Petersen (D)
Christopher Taylor (D)

Moderated by: Sharon McRill, Chair, Governmental Affairs Committee

 

Friday, June 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar