Weekly View
Sun. 14 Dec, 2014 - Sat. 20 Dec, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Service Committee Meeting

Business Planning Panel Discussion (Wed. 17 Dec, 2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Join AAABoR for a Business Planning Panel Discussion on Wednesday, December 17, from 10 am - 12 pm at the Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor, 179 Little Lake Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48103.

Join panelists Elizabeth Brien (The Charles Reinhart Company), Matt Dejanovich (Real Estate One), Debi Gould (Keller Williams) and moderator Marygrace Liparoto (The Charles Reinhart Company) as they lead the discussion and explore topics including:
• Getting started with goal setting and resources for it
• Tracking income, expenses and sales
• Why and how others are involved in planning
• Staying accountable to your business plan
• The effect of business planning in other aspects of life
• And more!

No charge for AAABoR members, Non-member fee: $25.00.

Cancellation Policy: A fee, as follows, will be charged for any cancellation received less than 7 calendar days before the event. No refunds once class
begins. Event Fee, $16 - $30: Cancellation Fee $10.

REGISTER NOW

 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.