Events under 'Committee Meeting'

Print
Events under 'Committee Meeting'
Friday, December 15, 2017

Event Name

Date

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, March 14, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Investment / Finance Committee Meeting w. Morgan Stanley Presenting for our Investment Committee meeting.
LOCATION: Howard Hanna meeting room – located across the street from the Board office.

Thursday, March 24, 2016 8:30 am - 9:45 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, April 11, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, May 09, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, June 09, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, June 13, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Building Improvement Task Force Meeting

Building Improvement Task Force Meeting in Nancy's office.

Thursday, July 07, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, July 11, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, July 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting (Board office).

Thursday, July 21, 2016 8:30 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Finance Committee Meeting

Investment / Finance Committee Meeting w. Morgan Stanley Presenting for our Investment Committee meeting (Board office).

Monday, July 25, 2016 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, August 08, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, August 11, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, September 12, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, October 10, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, October 13, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, November 10, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, November 14, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Finance Committee Meeting

Friday, November 18, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 07, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, December 08, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, December 12, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 04, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, January 09, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, January 12, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, March 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, April 10, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, July 13, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, August 14, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Community Involvement Casual (Optional) Meeting

Thursday, September 07, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Community Involvement Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 14, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Community Involvement Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 05, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, October 09, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Community Involvement Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until December 08, 2017

Education Committee Meeting

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 09, 2018

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Monday, November 13, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 13, 2018

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

ML Committee Meeting

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Month until January 19, 2018

Community Involvement Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until January 14, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until January 05, 2018

Community Involvement Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 07, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Detached from recurrence