facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Flat View
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Monday, January 02, 2017

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Monday, January 09, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Tax Relief for REALTORS® Class (Fri. 27 Jan, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Join AAABoR for a Tax Relief for REALTORS® class on Friday, January 27 or from 10 am - 12 pm at the Board office, 1919 West Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103.

Expect an entertaining and engaging session with Karen Ryan, filled with practical, take-away tips that you can begin using tomorrow. Karen will introduce you to ways of protecting your hard earned income from taxation in ways that are ethical and legal. Having served as a real estate broker herself, Karen has applied her knowledge of tax laws and her experience with the IRS to your unique issues and concerns. Karen uses real case situations REALTORS® experience to demonstrate the pitfalls of poor tax planning and the benefits of taking simple preventive actions in reducing your tax exposure.

 

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®, 1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Speaker: Karen Ryan, EA

Cost: $20 for members ($30 for non-members)

2 Hours Elective Con Ed Credit

CE Marketplace Course Code C001552


Please note: Attendance is required for the duration of the class in order to earn continuing education credit.

*Board Policy 5.3 States, "A fee will be charged for any cancellation made less than one week before class begins. NO REFUNDS will be given once a class begins." Cancellation fee: $10.

 

 

 

Search Calendar