facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Flat View
Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Sunday, November 03, 2013

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

Monday, November 11, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Business Planning Workshop (Thu. 21 Nov, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Business Planning Workshop

Instructor: Tom Kotzian

This workshop will help REALTORS® set goals and become accountable for them in 2014.

Topics/exercises include:

• Personal Review
• Self-Analysis of Communication Style
• The Steps to Success
• Planning
• Goals
• Self Evaluation
• Weekly Coaching Review
• Sales Associate Business Plan
• Sample Daily Agenda of a Top Producer

Members - Click the Registration button below to sign up.

Not a member? Please call us at (734) 761-7340.

*Cancellation Policy: Cancellations made less than one week before the event begins: $50 or the event fee, if less. No refunds will be given once class begins.

 

Friday, November 22, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving (Thu. 28 Nov, 2013 12:00 am)

Happy Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Friday, November 29, 2013

Search Calendar