Flat View
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Board office closed for Independence Day (All day)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Board office closed for Independence Day (All day)

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 5 Jul, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

YPN Committee Meeting (Wed. 12 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Education Committee Meeting (Thu. 13 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Education Committee meeting.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

YPN Monthly Mixer at Wolverine State Brewing Co. (Thu. 20 Jul, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Network with fellow innovators and savvy professionals at the monthly Young Professionals Network mixer. Grab some craft coffee or beer with us at Wolverine State Brewing Co. every third Thursday of the month from 5 - 7 pm.

All young-at-heart professionals are welcome to attend!

Ā 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Finance Committee Meeting (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am)