Flat View
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting (Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

YPN Committee Meeting (Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Education Committee Meeting (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Education Committee meeting.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

ML Committee Meeting (Wed. 19 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

REALTOR® Bowling Night RPAC 2 Fundraiser (Wed. 26 Apr, 2017 3:45 pm - 6:30 pm)

Bring your family and fellow member friends for some fun at Bel-Mark Lanes in Ann Arbor!

All bowling skill levels are welcome as the focus is on fun!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 3:45 - 6:30 pm
Bel-Mark Lanes, 3530 Jackson Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Cost: $30 per bowler, $10 per non-bowler (includes pizza and pop). Bowlers get two games of bowling, shoe rental, pizza, pop and chances to win prizes. Cash bar available.
Registration deadline: Monday, April 24 at noon.

Register now.