×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Washtenaw Intermediate School District

1819 South Wagner Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
United States
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Code of Ethics Training

Fri. 14 Dec, 2012 9:00 am - 11:30 am

SRES® Course-Day 1

Mon. 25 Feb, 2013 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

SRES® Course-Day 2

Wed. 27 Feb, 2013 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Appraisal Panel Discussion

Thu. 18 Jul, 2013 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Green Designation Course

Wed. 18 Sep, 2013 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Green Designation Course

Thu. 19 Sep, 2013 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Green Designation Course

Fri. 20 Sep, 2013 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

AAABoR Continuing Education

Mon. 21 Oct, 2013 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Holiday Mixer with Continuing Education

Fri. 13 Dec, 2013 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Construction Seminar

Wed. 11 Jun, 2014 9:30 am - 11:00 am