facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Finance & Investment Committee 2014

Chairperson: Elizabeth Rains, Keller Williams
Vice Chair: Ed Ridha, Charles Reinhart Company
Director Liaison: Elizabeth Rains, Keller Williams
Staff Liaison: Doug Swartz

Goals of the Finance & Investment Committee:
1. Review financial statements and cash receipts & disbursements on a quarterly basis, noting budget variances.
2. Review annual budget as prepared by staff and make recommendations for final budget amounts to the Board of Directors.
3. Review capital expenditure budget as prepared by staff and make recommendations for final amount to the Board of Directors.
4. Monitor operational cash reserves on a quarterly basis and make recommendations to the Board of Directors, as necessary, concerning replenishing shortages and investing excess reserves.
5. Review audit proposals received in response to staff prepared RFPs and make recommendations to the Board of Directors.

President-Elect is required to attend all Finance Committee meetings.

President-Elect serves a one year term. One member is appointed from the MLS committee and serves a one year term. All other appointments to this committee are for a term of two years.

Name Position Phone
Elizabeth Raines - Keller Williams Chair - Director Liaison - Treasurer 734-995-9400
Ed Ridha - The Charles Reinhart Co. Vice Chair - Treasurer-Elect 734-971-6070
Tracey Roy - Charles Reinhart Company President-Elect 734-747-7777
Kirk Keebler - Berkshire Hathaway MLS Committee Vice Chair 734-747-7500
Doug Swartz Staff Liaison 734-822-2269
Betsy Blackmon - Real Estate One 734-662-8600
Scott Broshar - Absolute Title 734-662-1050
Jack Brown - Howard Hanna 734-761-6600
Tonya Ireland - Real Estate One 734-662-8600
Barry Kenyon - Real Estate One 734-662-8600
Dennis Longo - Premier Choice Realty
Matt Miller - Charles Reinhart Company 734-665-0300
Tim Powell - Charles Reinhart Company 734-665-0300
Gary Selesko - Devon Title 734-372-2800
Jeff Stabnau - Real Estate One 734-662-8600
You are here: Home Committees Finance & Investment Committee 2014