facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Grievance Committee 2015

Chairperson: Andrea Antea, Howard Hanna
Vice Chair: Roger White, Keller Williams
Staff Liaison: Nancy Merdzinski

Goal of the Grievance Committee:
1. Receive, investigate and process, on a timely basis, complaints alleging violations of the REALTOR® Code of Ethics by members of the Board, and those requesting arbitration of business disputes.

This committee has nine positions. Each position is appointed for a three year term with three positions expiring each year. Persons must be active REALTOR® members for two years to be eligible to serve on the Grievance Committee. In addition, appointed members must attend a Board approved Professional Standards Training program. Only one person from a company may be appointed to the Grievance Committee. Members should be willing to serve on the Professional Standards Committee for a three year term at the end of their Grievance Committee Term.

Name Position Phone
Andra Anteau - Howard Hanna Chair 734-761-6600
Roger White - Keller Williams Vice Chair 734-995-9400
Nancy Merdzinski, RCE, CAE Staff Liaison 734-761-7340
Leslie Butler - NK Borton Real Estate 734-707-7971
Adam Eichner - Eichner Realty 734-709-5136
Julie Gagne - RE/MAX Platinum 734-741-1000
Cindy Glahn - Real Estate One 734-426-1487
Dennis Merrick - Promanus 734-477-9400
Jeffrey Post - Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices 734-747-7500
Melissa VanDam - Charles Reinhart Company 734-665-0300
You are here: Home Committees Grievance Committee 2015