facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

2014 MAR District Directors Elected

Congratulatons Vance Shutes, Real Estate One, and Alex Milshteyn, Howard Hanna, for being elected 2014 Michigan Association of REALTORS® District Directors.

vance alex



MAR Director Elections Results:

(D2) Heather Davis
(D2) Gordon Naumoff
(D3) Lola Audu
(D5) Art Yeotis
(D7) Mark Baker
(D7) Kimberly Gibbs
(D7) Vance Shutes
(D8) Ron Zupko
(D10) Tom Kotzian
(D11) Bartley Patterson
(D11) Sara Storch-Lipnitz
(D11) Louis Ronayne
(D12) Trish Lentz
(D12) Alex Milshteyn
(D13) Suzanne O'Brien

MAR District Director Criteria:

  • Three years as a MAR member, and currently a member
  • Licensed as a broker, salesperson or appraiser in Michigan
  • No license law violations that are indicative of moral turpitude
  • Principal place of residence in the district elected to represent
  • Demonstrated leadership by one or more of the following:
    • Prior or current director or officer of a local association
    • Prior or current president of a MAR affiliated institute and/or society or council at the state level
    • Demonstration of participation in the Michigan Association of REALTORS® (i.e., attendance at business meetings, committee meetings, or forums)


You are here: Home News 2014 MAR District Directors Elected