Flat View
May 2020
May 2020

Wed. 6 May, 2020

Fri. 8 May, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Fri. 8 May, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Mon. 11 May, 2020

Tue. 12 May, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 12 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Wed. 13 May, 2020

Thu. 14 May, 2020

Tue. 19 May, 2020

Advanced MLS Training (Tue. 19 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Wed. 20 May, 2020

Thu. 21 May, 2020

Mon. 25 May, 2020

Tue. 26 May, 2020

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 26 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Want help with the MLS ? Join the online webinars.  
 
Join the webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/862789021

You can also dial in using your phone: +1 (786) 535-3211       
  
Access Code: 862-789-021 

Wed. 27 May, 2020

Virtual YPN Lunch & Learn: Understanding Loan Types (Wed. 27 May, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Get Ready for Buyers: Understanding Loan Types
Virtual YPN Lunch & Learn

Join the Young Professional Network for a VIRTUAL Lunch & Learn. Explore the varies loan types and be able to help better inform your buyer! Our lineup of lenders includes: Chris Wilson, Academy Mortgage, Josh Blair, University Lending Group, and Beth Ping, Chemical Bank. This online webinar will cover the following topics:

Discussion Topics:

- Various loan types and their pros and cons

- Changes in loan programs due to COVID-19

- RATES

- Questions/scenarios from realtors

- Advice for buyers agents

Join Us: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 1:00pm

Please register for more Online Meeting information.

REGISTER NOW

 

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar