Affiliate of the Year

The Affiliate of the Year award is given to an affiliate member who provides significant contributions and outstanding service to the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®. Recipients are nominated by their peers and elected by past award recipients.  

2021 Affiliate of the Year

Amanda Lawrence
John Adams Mortgage

This year’s Affiliate of the Year, Amanda Lawrence, has been highly involved and supportive of the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®, particularly within the last year.

Who's Who of Past Affiliates of the Year

Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®
1988 - 2020

Year Name                                           Year Name                                                  Year Name
1988 Ken Collica 1999 Thomas McLinden 2010 Teresa Myers
1989   2000 Scott Broshar 2011 Christy Perros
1990 Gary Selesko 2001 Gary Selesko 2012 Kitty Rose
1991 Patricia Suggitt 2002 Debra Ellison 2013 William Smith
1992 Bill Holmes 2003 Michael Hobercht 2014 Sharon McRill
1993 Ira Mark 2004 Thomas Richardson 2015 Constance Pearson-Ramirez
1994 Richard Stuber 2005 Greg Ottaviani 2016 Jeremy Shaffer
1995 Ron Fletcher 2006 Kristy Haborian 2017  
1996 Mary Wiseman 2007 Nancy Burger 2018 Monica Juleff 
1997 Marcia Major 2008 Cindy Reach 2019 Rebecca Brooks
1998   2009  Jeff Fletcher 2020 Carrie Aeschliman