Flat View
Saturday, November 01, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 5 Nov, 2014 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, November 10, 2014

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting (Mon. 10 Nov, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Educational Committee Meeting (Thu. 13 Nov, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Educational Committee meeting.

Monday, November 17, 2014

2015 Membership Payments Due (Mon. 17 Nov, 2014 5:00 pm)

2015 dues must be payed.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 19 Nov, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Service Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Finance Committee Meeting (Thu. 20 Nov, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Finance Committee Meeting

9 am - 10 am