Flat View
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 4 Nov, 2015 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, November 09, 2015

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Educational Committee Meeting (Thu. 12 Nov, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Educational Committee meeting.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 18 Nov, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Service Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Networking and Wings RPAC II Fundraiser (Thu. 19 Nov, 2015 4:00 am - 7:00 am)

bww november banner

We're having another party at Buffalo Wild Wings*! Join fellow REALTOR® and Affiliate members for casual networking, wings and drinks on November 19, from 4 - 7 pm, at Buffalo Wild Wings, 3150 Boardwalk Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48108 (near Briarwood Mall).

All REALTOR® and Affiliate members and guests 21 and over are welcome! The cost to attend is $15 per-person and includes a drink (beer/wine of your choice) and appetizers!

Register now!


*Contributions are not deductible for Federal income tax purposes. RPAC II contributions are voluntary and used for political purposes. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal or otherwise impacting your membership rights. For individuals investing $1,000.00 or greater, up to 30% of this total investment may be forwarded to the National Association of REALTORS® RPAC. All amounts forwarded to the National Association of REALTORS® RPAC are charged against the applicable contribution limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116.
Nothing herein shall be construed as a solicitation of contributions from non-members. RPAC II may, however, receive unsolicited contributions from non-members. Contributions from corporation or others who may not legally be solicited for RPAC may be solicited and make contributions to RPAC II (the REALTORS® ballot issue committee). A copy of the federal report, filed by National RPAC with the Federal Election Commission, is available for purchase from the Federal Election Commission, Washington D.C.20463. State reports are filed with the Michigan Secretary of State, Elections Division, Lansing, Michigan.


Friday, November 20, 2015

Finance Committee Meeting (Fri. 20 Nov, 2015 9:00 am - 10:30 am)