Flat View
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Board of Directors Meeting (Wed. 7 Dec, 2016 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Educational Committee Meeting (Thu. 8 Dec, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Educational Committee meeting.

Monday, December 12, 2016

Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting (Mon. 12 Dec, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Governmental Affairs Committee meeting.

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

NAR Quadrennial Code of Ethics Class (Wed. 14 Dec, 2016 9:00 am - 11:30 am)

NAR Quadrennial Code of Ethics Class

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

9:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Location: Builders and Remodelers Association of Greater Ann Arbor, 179 Little Lake Drive, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Instructor: La Tanya Keith

Cost: $15.00

*Board Policy 5.3 States, "A fee will be charged for any cancellation made less than one week before class begins. NO REFUNDS will be given once a class begins." Cancellation fee: $15.

Please note: Attendance is required for the duration of the class in order to earn continuing education credit.

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

MLS Committee Meeting (Wed. 21 Dec, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Multiple Listing Service Committee Meeting