Flat View
July 2019
July 2019

Wed. 3 Jul, 2019

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019

Mon. 8 Jul, 2019

Beginner MLS Training (Mon. 8 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Beginner MLS training at the Board office. 

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS® (1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103)

Date: July 8, 2019

Time: 9:00am - 10:00am

Registration is Required. Please Click to Register Here

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019

Tue. 16 Jul, 2019

Beginner MLS Training (Tue. 16 Jul, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Beginner MLS training at the Board office.  

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS® (1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103)

Date: July 16, 2019

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Registration is Required. Please Click to Register Here

Wed. 17 Jul, 2019

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019

Advanced MLS Training (Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Advanced MLS training at the Board office. 

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019

MLS Advanced Training Class (Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

MLS Advanced Training Class at the Board Office.

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS® (1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103)

Date: July 22, 2019

Time: 9:00am - 10:00am

Registration is Required. Please Click to Register Here

Wed. 24 Jul, 2019

YPN Tigers Game Field Trip (Wed. 24 Jul, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

COME ROOT FOR THE HOME TEAM WITH THE YPN

The Young Professionals Network is taking a field trip out to the ball game. Join the YPN on July 24 for the Tigers vs Phillies game at Comerica Park!

Limited tickets are available for this exclusive event and include a seat in the Mezzanine (section 218, rows 8, 9 & 10) and transportation via luxury coach bus to and from the game. Get your tickets now before they sell out!

Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Board office check-in:
11 - 11:15 am

Bus departure: 11:30 am

Game time: 1:10 pm

Bus returns: 7 pm

Cost: $60 (includes event ticket and transportation

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSOR

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019

Tue. 30 Jul, 2019

Wed. 31 Jul, 2019

Valuing Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy in Homes (Wed. 31 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Learn about solar energy as well as energy efficiency with regards to energy audits, insulation, heating and cooling and more.

Date: Wednesday, July 31, 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Location: Ann Arbor Area Board of Realtors®, 1919 W. Stadium Blvd., Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Presenters:

Amanda Godward, Owner, Ecotelligent Homes

David Konkle, Great Lakes Renewable Energy Association

The seminar is FREE to attend. However, REGISTRATION is REQUIRED. Sign-up now to reserve your seat!

Regsister Now

Discussion with audience members will focus on experiences in the sale of homes with renewable energy in the interest of moving the market forward as more homes add solar energy systems.

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar