facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Flat View
December 2012
December 2012

Tue. 4 Dec, 2012

Rapattoni Go Live Date (All day)

Rapattoni Go Live Date

Wed. 5 Dec, 2012

Sat. 8 Dec, 2012

Mon. 10 Dec, 2012

Tue. 11 Dec, 2012

Wed. 12 Dec, 2012

Fri. 14 Dec, 2012

Mon. 17 Dec, 2012

Tue. 18 Dec, 2012

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (All day)

Bring your laptop! Topics will include searches and auto-prospecting.

Three classes per day: 8:30, 11:00 & 2:30

Class will be 2 hours

Limit, 30 per class

Instructor: Brian Young, Product Implementation Specialist Rapattoni Corporation

 Location: Cleary University, 2601 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor

Wed. 19 Dec, 2012

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (All day)

Bring your laptop! Topics will include searches and auto-prospecting.

Three classes per day: 8:30, 11:00 & 2:30

Class will be 2 hours

Limit, 30 per class

Instructor: Brian Young, Product Implementation Specialist Rapattoni Corporation

 Location: Cleary University, 2601 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor

Thu. 20 Dec, 2012

Rapattoni MLS Hands-on Training (All day)

Bring your laptop! Topics will include searches and auto-prospecting.

Three classes per day: 8:30, 11:00 & 1:30

Class will be 2 hours

Limit, 30 per class

Instructor: Brian Young, Product Implementation Specialist Rapattoni Corporation

 Location: Cleary University, 2601 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor

Mon. 24 Dec, 2012

Christmas Eve (All day)

Christmas Eve-Office Closed

Tue. 25 Dec, 2012

Christmas (All day)

Merry Christmas!  Office Closed.

Mon. 31 Dec, 2012

New Years Eve (Mon. 31 Dec, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am)

New Years Eve - Office closed at 12:00 p.m.

Search Calendar

You are here: Home Calendar