Affiliate of the Year

The Affiliate of the Year award is given to an affiliate member who provides significant contributions and outstanding service to the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®. Recipients are nominated by their peers and elected by past award recipients.  

2018 Affiliate of the Year

Monica Juleff
Liberty Title

This year’s Affiliate of the Year, Monica Juleff, has been highly involved and supportive of the Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®, particularly within the last year.

She is currently serving as Affiliate Director on the Board of Directors and as Chair of the Young Professionals Network, where she has made great strides to make the Young Professional’s Network more prolific in our local community. This year, she represented our Board at the YPN National Convention in Chicago.

As an Affiliate member, she has attended numerous RPAC fundraisers regularly participates and volunteers in Board events. As an Account Executive and title professional, she is an advocate of the Board and encourages consumers in the community to connect with local REALTORS® and Affiliates.

In addition, she regularly attends real estate trade shows and events, has attended the Michigan Realtor Convention for the past three years, and provides networking and educational events for our Board members throughout the year through her company.


Who's Who of Past Affiliates of the Year

Ann Arbor Area Board of REALTORS®
1988 - 2016


Year Name                                           Year Name                                                  Year Name
1988 Ken Collica 1998   2008 Cindy Reach
1989   1999 Thomas McLinden 2009 Jeff Fletcher
1990 Gary Selesko 2000 Scott Broshar 2010 Teresa Myers
1991 Patricia Suggitt 2001 Gary Selesko 2011 Christy Perros
1992 Bill Holmes 2002 Debra Ellison 2012 Kitty Rose
1993 Ira Mark 2003 Michael Hobercht 2013 William Smith
1994 Richard Stuber 2004 Thomas Richardson 2014 Sharon McRill
1995 Ron Fletcher 2005 Greg Ottaviani 2015 Constance Pearson-Ramirez
1996 Mary Wiseman 2006 Kristy Haborian 2016  Jeremy Shaffer
1997 Marcia Major 2007 Nancy Burger    
You are here: Home Member Awards Affiliate of the Year