facebook  twitter  linkedin  youtube  Pinterest  google

Staff Directory

Our Staff

 

  • Tom Renkert Chief Executive Officer
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2265
    Mobile: Email: Tom@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Doug Swartz, CPA Director of Finance & Administration
    Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2269
    Mobile: Email: Doug@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Lica Kwofie Accountant
    Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2268
    Mobile: Email: Lica@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Ginger Nefsey Multiple Listing Manager
    Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2266
    Mobile: Email: Ginger@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Angella O'Keefe Membership, Education & Events Manager
    Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2264
    Mobile: Email: Angella@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Emily Kirchner Communications & Social Media Manager
    Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2267
    Mobile: Email: Emily@aaabor.com
    Fax: Fax: 734-747-7377
  • Rachel Lattimore Administrative Assistant
    Phone: Direct: 734-822-2270
    Mobile: Fax: 734-747-7377
    Fax: Email: Rachel@aaabor.com
You are here: Home Staff Directory